D13-Golden EagleDistrict Staff Roster

Golden Eagle District

District Staff Roster



Key 3
District Executive Johanna Yerke email
District Chairman Mike Gregory email
   Assistant Chairman Mark Babcock email
District Commissioner Steve Larsen email


Assistant Commissioners
Rechartering Dan Decker email
Journey to Excellence Rob Hendrickson email
Unit Service    
Webmaster Don Anderson email
Newsletter Burton Needles email
Committee Chairmen
Finance Scott L. Sackett II email
Membership Todd Kindred email
Relationships Jeff Augason email
Training Darin Furnell email
Order of the Arrow Bart Mickelsen email
Camping Ron Olsen email
Program Mark Sandberg email
Advancement Jim Bybee email
LDS Relationships Kevin Nudd email
Roundtable Commissioners
Cub Scout Shelly Thomas email
Boy Scout Arly Pedersen email
Boy Scout Boyd Hill email
11-Year-Old Scouts Scott Biggs email
Varsity Huddle Dirk Burton email
Venture Forum Josh Parry email

Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone