District Staff
 

DISTRICT POSITION

Name

Phone

E-Mail

District Chairman

Neil Nixon

635-0180

nknixon@mstar.net

Asst. District Chairman

Mel Parker

664-5621

mjpbrp@q.com

District Commissioner

John Lapic

870-0115

john.lapic@atk.com

District Executive

Georgia Smith

661-3280

gesmith@bsamail.org

DISTRICT COMMITTEE

 

 

 

PROGRAMS CHAIR

 

 

 

TRAINING

 

 

 

Training Chairman

Rusty Scott

815-5994

rusty@scotsmark.com

Cub Scout Training Chair

Mike Wimmer

 

oquirrh3500@hotmail.com

Cub Scout Trainer

 

 

 

Boy Scout Training Chair

Mark Atencio

 

 

Boy Scout Training Chair

Eric Copp

 

eacopp@gmail.com

 

Eric Szymanski

 

szyguy@yahoo.com

Varsity Trainer Chair

Ken Lambert

 

kenn.lambert@gmail.com

Venture Training Chair

Randall Brough

 

rbrough@alsco.com

Outdoor Skills Chair

John Horan

 

johnlovesdot@comcast.net

Woodbadge Coordinator

Homer Robertson

834-0257

harobertson2@gmail.com

CAMP PROMOTION & OUTDOORS

 

 

 

Camp Promo & Outdrs Chairman

 

 

 

Camp Promo and Outdoor Co-Chair

 

 

 

Camporee Staff

Jim Pace

 

 

Camporee Staff

Robert Deklerk

809-4168

rob.ofb@hotmail.com

Camporee Staff

 

 

 

Camporee Staff

Clinton Croft

440-6073

lobst10@aol.com

Camporee Staff

Paul Crosby

 

paulcrosby@comcast.net

Outdoor High Adventure

 

 

 

Camp Staff Cook

Micheal Christensen

414-5085

michealchristensen@yahoo.com

ADVANCEMENT

 

 

 

Advancement Chairman

Dave Stoddard

 

spudstudds@hotmail.com

Merit Badge Counselor Lists

Bob Mecham

 

 

Merit Badge Pow-Wow

Abel Thompson

 

weakstuffout@gmail.com

Adult Leader Advancement

Eric Hogan

 

erichogan@mail.com

District Award of Merit - Nominations

John Vuyk

 

vj9857@yahoo.com

Silver Beaver

Kerry Soelberg

 

ksoelberg@utah.gov

ACTIVITIES & CIVIC SERVICE

 

 

 

Civic Service Chairman

Kim Watson

718-7600

kw_watson@hotmail.com

District Award of Merit - Program

 

 

 

Scouting For Food

 

 

 

Scout-O-Rama Booth Chair

Mike & Diane Bench

 

madbench@hotmail.com

Activities & Civic Service 

Eliza Crosby

 

paulcrosby@comcast.net

RT Incentives

Sheila Croft

884-9025

sheila_croft@msn.com

Activities & Civic Service 

Glen Beckstrom

860-6029

ebeck@comcast.net

PARTICIPATION VICE-CHAIR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

 

 

 

Finance Chairman

 

 

 

FOS Chair

Dale Tippets

 

ddtippets@aol.com

FOS Co-Chair

 

 

 

Popcorn Sales Chair

Ben Watson

518-4014

bw.watson@gmail.com

Scout-O-Rama Co-Chair

Mike Bench

 

madbench@hotmail.com

Scout-O-Rama Co-Chair

Diane Bench

 

madbench@hotmail.com

Scout-O-Rama Auditor

Sheila Croft

884-9025

sheila_croft@msn.com

Holiday Auction Chair

 

 

 

Endowment Ambassador

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

 

 

Membership Chairman

J. R. Jones

 

jrushforthj@msn.com

Join-Us Events Chair

 

 

 

Stampede Chair

 

 

 

Registration

 

 

 

Publicity Chair

 

 

 

Webpage Coordinator

Peter Tai

 

taipeter@ldschurch.org

 

 

 

 

RELATIONSHIP

 

 

 

Relationships Chairman

 

 

 

Nominations Chair (1)

Brook Nipko

 

brook@nipkoappraising.com

Nominations Chair (2)

 

 

 

LDS Relations Chair

Michael Baker

 

mbakermlb@aol.com

St. Joseph's Chair

Jeannine Hawkins

833-9251

jmhsquared@msn.com

Building Coordinator

 

 

 

Committee Member

 

 

 

Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LDS RELATIONS COMMITTEE

 

 

 

W.J.  Westland Stake      (Chairman)

Michael Baker

509-1692

mbakermlb@aol.com

West Jordan Stake

Paul Lefevor

 

plefevor@digis.net

West Jordan East Stake

Dale Tippets

 

ddtippets@aol.com

W.J. Bingham Creek Stake

Brook Nipko

 

brook@nipkoappraising.com

W.J. River Stake

Russ Urry

566-1126

urrystars@comcast.net

W.J. River Oaks Stake

Martin Davis

 

mrdavis.sp2c@gmail.com

W.J. Mountain Shadows Stake

Lynn Lovendale

 

lynnlovendale@hotmail.com

W.J. Mountain View Stake

Roger Walker

 

rlw012@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

COMMISSIONER SERVICE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORDER OF THE ARROW

 

 

 

OA Chapter Advisor

Wayne Jacobsen

 

wajacobson1@gmail.com

Assistant OA Advisor

Roger Allen

 

roger-claudia@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

ROUNDTABLE COMMISSIONERS

 

 

 

ADC over RT Commissioners

Kathi Robertson

834-0257

kathiscouts@gmail.com

Cub Scout RT Commissioner

Michael Anderson

 

michael.a.anderson@l-3com.com

Co. Cub RT Comm.

Kent Bott

580-9285

scienceguy_84084@yahoo.com

Cubmaster Section

Joyce Warby

 

jewarby@hotmail.com

Cubmaster Section

 

 

 

Webelos Section

Josh Hawkins

 

jmhsquared@msn.com

Webelos Section

Jennifer Harvey

699-3912

keljen4327@live.com

Den Leader Section

Jeannine Hawkins

833-9251

jmhsquared@msn.com

 Den Leader Section - Tiger Cubs

Amanda Anderson

 

 

Com. Member Section

Taffeny Evans

579-7167

keithtaffeny7@msn.com

Com. Member Section

Denise Anderson

 

danderson3669@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boy Scout RT Commissioner

Randy Cribbs

 

randycribbs@comcast.net

Asst. Boy Scout RT Commissioner

Allen Arko

 

ararko@gmail.com

11 Year Old RT Commissioner

Creighton Omer

 

creighton@byu.net

11 Year Old RT Commissioner

Reed Balls

641-3947

reedballs@gmail.com

Varsity RT Commissioner

Kelton Kleinman

414-2304

keltonkleinman@hotmail.com/whitebuffalovarsityhuddle@gmail.com

Asst. Varsity RT Commissioner

Mark Dean

 

markdeanlittlebear@yahoo.com

Venture RT Commissioner

Joseph Bradley

916-8375

sanpeteboy@comcast.net

Asst. Venture RT Commisioner

Pete Petersen

230-2160

ljpetersen@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT DISTRICT COMMISSIONERS

 

 

 

LDS - Bingham Creek   Zone H

Rusty Scott

815-5994

rusty@scotsmark.com

LDS - West Jordan East Zone D

Bob Mecham

647-2156

rjmecham@gmail.com

LDS - River  Zone F

Dale Hall

 

dnphall@msn.com

LDS - River Oaks  Zone J

Jered Plouzek

 

jplouzek@gmail.com

LDS - Westland  Zone K

Aric Muhlestein

891-1389

aric70@gmail.com

LDS - Westland  Zone K - Primary

Harro VanLeeuwen

 

hvanlee@q.com

LDS - West Jordan  Zone C

Hank Cahoon

 

hankc@liftrucksetc.biz

St. Joseph the Worker  Zone Z

Dave Harkness

 

davfhar@q.com

LDS-Mountain Shadow

Tracy Kennard

833-3212

tkkennard@msn.com

LDS-Mountain View

Norm Bateman

 

norm.bateman@questar.com

Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone