D17-Lone PeakDistrict Leadership Contacts

 

Quick links to:  District Key 3, Cubs, Scouts, VarsityVenture, and Other

District Key 3

Name Position Email Phone #

Steve Vaughn

District Chair

steve_vaughn@mannington.com

801-898-8602

Thom Hall

Assistant District Chair

macoulliette@msn.com

801-598-3384

Patrick Collier

Executive

patrick.collier@scouting.org

208-908-3751

Cubs

     
Name Position Email Phone #

Lisa Fowler

Co-Commissioner

lisa@fivefowlers.com

801-647-4168

Traci Wood

Co-Comissioner

traci.wood@comcast.net

801-201-5087

Annette Barney

Secretary

annette.barney@comcast.net

801-545-0269

Sarah Nelsen

New Leader Training

ssnelsen3@msn.com

801-553-9621

Annette Barney

Committee Leader

See above

See above

Nancy Reading

Comittee Leader

nlr@xmission.com

801-571-8089

Lynette Banks

Comittee Leader

tatonka991@gmail.com

801-673-2320

Dave Fowler

Cub Master Leader

dave@fivefowlers.com

801-545-8584

Ruth Harvey

Cub Master Leader

r1e6ph@comcaste.net

801-495-1907

Robyn Brown

Den Leader

rbfamily483@msn.com

801-671-0363

Ryan Moore

Den Leader

ryanlmoore@hotmail.com

801-604-5842

Frank Heiss

Webelos Leader

sharonheiss@yahoo.com

801-571-9616

Alan Lodder

Webelos Leader

alodder@comcast.net

801-633-6451

Boy Scouts

     
Name Position Email Phone #

Patrick Henderson

Roundtable

patrick.henderson@pacificorp.com

801-652-8052

Paul Ylst 

Roundtable

paul.y@aspencountertops.com

801-910-6935

Jerry Beste

11 Year Old Scouts

jerrybeste59@gmail.com

801-573-9205

Joseph Wade

11 Year Old Scouts

jwade@utah.gov

801-647-8598 

Micheal Scott 

Troop Committee 

themichaelscott@gmail.com 

801-432-0091 

Trev Mozingo

Camping

mozingo1@mac.com

801-816-0242

Carly Mozingo

Communications Chair

eaglepeaksdistrict@gmail.com

801-816-0242

Jan Taylor

Communications

janiceptaylor@hotmail.com

801-619-4004

Brian Wright

Recognition & Advancvement

brian@ipaperbox.com 

801-636-0630

George Carey

Boy Scout Training Committee Chair

gcarey@perryhomesutah.com

801-268-1267

Varsity

     
Name
Position
Email
Phone #

Brian Pugmire

Roundtable Commissioner

bpug1@hotmail.com

801-930-9383

Steve Trauba 

Assistant Roundtable Commissioner

steve@trauba.com

801-554-0841 

Venture

     
Name
Position
Email
Phone #

Mark Vosti

Roundtable Commissioner

drvosti@gmail.com

801-865-8838

Other

     
Name Position Email Phone #

John Kennedy

Advancement

jw_5kennedy@msn.com

801-209-2761

Lorrain Kennedy

Advancement

jw_5kennedy@msn.com

801-558-7350

Terry Tucker

Membership

terry.tucker@hilti.com

801-209-7002

Bruce Hough

Friends of Scouting

bruno4654@yahoo.com

801-971-7440

Mark Crawford

Finance

crawfm@aol.com

801-608-1086

Steve Trauba

Webmaster

steve@trauba.com

801-554-0841

OPEN

OA Advisor

 

 

OPEN

OA Advisor

 

 

OPEN

Scout-O-Rama

 

 

OPEN

Holiday Auction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming District Events

News

Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone