D1-Farmington BayDistrict Information

District Calendar

District Leadership Roster

 

District Chairman Lyndon Ricks lricks@klmrlaw.com 801-298-5287
District Executive Doug Guest dguest@bsamail.org 801-298-4908
District Commissioner Doug Smith smnotes6@comcast.net 801-589-7887
Asst. District Commissioner Nina Beers normbeers@comcast.net 801-797-9567
Asst. District Commissioner Norm Beers normbeers@comcast.net 801-797-9567
Cub Roundtable Commissioner Jeff Thomas jeffery.thomas@msn.com 801-294-4748
Cub Program Chair/Roundtable Staff Kirt Krammer krammer@q.com 801-298-2775
Scout Roundtable Commissioner Ralph Sonderegger ralph.sonderegger@gmail.com 801-451-6430
Scout Program Chair Karl Taylor karltaylor26@yahoo.com 720-234-4281
11-yr old Roundtable Commissioner Brent Larsen brentlarsen7934@msn.com 801-292-7934
Varsity Roundtable Commissioner Dennis Knowles drknowles@gmail.com 801-292-6925
Varsity Program Chair/Roundtable Staff Chris Hadley chris7hadley@gmail.com 801-298-2389
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Mark Rizley rizleys@gmail.com 801-518-6530
Venturing Program Chair/Roundtable Staff Luke Todd luke.todd@optum.com 801-296-0367
Communications Vice Chair Craig Bennion jcbennion@mac.com 801-451-5826
Advancement Vice Chair Lance Tempest lance.tempest@gmail.com 801-633-2635
Membership Vice Chair Lanny Johnston johstonlnl@msn.com 801-529-4174
District Medical Specialist Steve Lore stevelore1@gmail.com  
Assistant Council Commissioner David Ogden chappy2meogy@comcast.net 801-444-3858

Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone