email us at:

Memorabilia List


Memoribilia Order Form


Silver Beaver Association Committee Officers -


Vince Hamilton, President -


Ray Salazar, President Elect -

David Wager, Past President -

Dan Greenland, Quartermaster -

Ray Salazar, Quartermaster -

Linda Vaughn, Scribe  -  

Vince Bath, Council Advisor -


Silver Beaver Association Committee Members

Julie Wager

Merilee Greenland

To Be Determined

To Be Determined

To Be Determined




Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone