Great Salt Lake CouncilContact UsCouncil Staff & Officers


Employee Phone Directory
Volunteer Officers    
President    David Broadbent  
Commissioner Perry Frandsen  
Immediate Past President Bry Davis  
Legal Counsel Lyn Creswell  
Executive Vice President Bruce Hough  
Treasurer Mark McRae  
VP Administration Butch Lodder  
VP Camping & Properties Frank McAllister  
VP Finance Kent Misener  
VP Fund Development Bruce Hough  
VP Membership/Relationship Reese Pope  
VP Program   David Roth  
VP Training Sherril Chapman  
VP Venturing Floyd Hatch  
Council Staff    
Scout Executive Rick Barnes
Director of Field Service / Friends of Scouting Michael Jenkins
Director of Support Service Vic Rowberry
Director of Development Don Bean
Chief Financial Officer Brian Sheets
Program/Marketing Director David McCammon
Development Director Chuck Hedrick
Director of Outdoor Adventure (Camping) Craig Butterfield
Director of Facilities Craig Butterfield
District Director - West Valley Area Gregory Phillips
Field Director - Central Area Craig Edwards
District Director - Sandy/Jordan Area Kent Gregersen
District Director - Davis/Summit Area Doug Guest
District Director - South Valley Area To Be Announced
District Director - Salt Lake City Area Reid Hall
Learning for Life Director Georgia Smith
Scoutreach Director Reid Hall
Office Manager Jodi Wayman
Executive Assistant - Scout Executive Julie Wager
Executive Assistant - Fundraising Lisa Boren
Information/Technology   Leo Monsen
District-Serving Executives    
District 1 - Farmington Bay Doug Guest
District 2 - Stone Creek Matthew Smith
District 3 - Indian Springs Jerry Mosley
Distrcit 4 - City Creek Craig Edwards
District 5 - Bonneville Reid Hall
District 6 - Oquirrh Mountain Gregory Phillips
District 7 - Old Mill Vince Bath
District 8 - Deseret Peak Jacob Bangerter
District 9 - Wagon Wheel Richard Gonzalez
District 10- Olde English Fort Tom Saldivar
District 11 - Washatch Patrick Colvin
District 12 - Old Mill John Garrett
Distrcit 13 - Golden Eagle Johanna Yerke
District 14 - White Buffalo Georgia Smith
District 15 - Silver Mesa Kent Gregersen
District 16 - Pony Express Kevin Riedler
District 17 - Lone Peak To Be Announced
District 18 - Western Skies To Be Announced
District 19 - Summit Doug Guest
District 20 - Gateway Richard Gonzalez

Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone