Great Salt Lake CouncilContact UsCouncil Staff & Officers

 

Employee Phone Directory
     
Volunteer Officers    
President    David Broadbent  
Commissioner Perry Francis  
Immediate Past President Bry Davis  
Legal Counsel Lyn Creswell  
Executive Vice President Bruce Hough  
Treasurer Mark McRae  
VP Administration Butch Lodder  
VP Camping & Properties Frank McAllister  
VP Finance Kent Meisner  
VP Fund Development Bruce Hough  
VP Membership/Relationship Reese Pope  
VP Program   David Roth  
VP Training Sherril Chapman  
VP Venturing Floyd Hatch  
     
Council Staff    
Scout Executive Rick Barnes rick.barnes@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Michael Jenkins michael.jenkins@scouting.org
Director of Support Service Vic Rowberry vic.rowberry@scouting.org
Director of Development Don Bean don.bean@scouting.org
Chief Financial Officer Brian Sheets brian.sheets@scouting.org
Program/Marketing Director David McCammon david.mccammon@scouting.org
Development Director Chuck Hedrick chuck.hedrick@scouting.org
Director of Outdoor Adventure (Camping) Craig Butterfield
craig.butterfield@scouting.org
Director of Facilities Craig Butterfield
craig.butterfield@scouting.org
District Director - West Valley Area Gregory Phillips gregory.phillips@scouting.org
Field Director - Central Area Craig Edwards craiga.edwards@scouting.org
District Director - Sandy/Jordan Area Kent Gregersen kentb.gregersen@scouting.org
District Director - Davis/Summit Area Doug Guest doug.guest@scouting.org
District Director - South Valley Area To Be Announced michael.jenkins@scouting.org
District Director - Salt Lake City Area Reid Hall reidr.hall@scouting.org
Learning for Life Director Georgia Smith georgia.smith@lflmail.org
Scoutreach Director Reid Hall reidr.hall@scouting.org
Office Manager Jodi Wayman jodi.wayman@scouting.org
Executive Assistant - Scout Executive Julie Wager julie.wager@scouting.org
Executive Assistant - Fundraising Lisa Boren lisa.boren@scouting.org
Information/Technology   Leo Monsen leo.monsen@scouting.org
     
District-Serving Executives    
District 1 - Farmington Bay Doug Guest doug.guest@scouting.org
District 2 - Stone Creek Matthew Smith matthew.smith@scouting.org
District 3 - Indian Springs Jerry Mosley gerald.mosley@scouting.org
Distrcit 4 - City Creek Craig Edwards craiga.edwards@scouting.org
District 5 - Bonneville Reid Hall reidr.hall@scouting.org
District 6 - Oquirrh Mountain Gregory Phillips gregory.phillips@scouting.org
District 7 - Old Mill Vince Bath vincent.bath@scouting.org
District 8 - Deseret Peak Jacob Bangerter jacob.bangerter@scouting.org
District 9 - Wagon Wheel Richard Gonzalez richard.gonzalez@scouting.org
District 10- Olde English Fort Tom Saldivar tom.saldivar@scouting.org
District 11 - Washatch Patrick Colvin  patrick.colvin@scouting.org
District 12 - Old Mill John Garrett john.garrett@scouting.org
Distrcit 13 - Golden Eagle Johanna Yerke johanna.yerke@scouting.org
District 14 - White Buffalo Georgia Smith georgia.smith@lflmail.org
District 15 - Silver Mesa Kent Gregersen kentb.gregersen@scouting.org
District 16 - Pony Express Kevin Riedler kevin.riedler@scouting.org
District 17 - Lone Peak To Be Announced michael.jenkins@scouting.org
District 18 - Western Skies To Be Announced michael.jenkins@scouting.org
District 19 - Summit Doug Guest doug.guest@scouting.org
District 20 - Gateway Richard Gonzalez richard.gonzalez@scouting.org

Copyright © 2002-2011  |  Great Salt Lake Council  |  Boy Scouts of America
Foothill  |  Centerville  |  Sandy  |  Contact Us  |  Email  |  Phone